Board of Directors

Yagya Prakash Neupane

Mr. Yagya Prakash Neupane is the Chairperson of Aadhyanta Fund Management Limited and a director nominated by Agriculture Development Bank Limited (ADBL). He currently holds the position of Chief Operating Officer in ADBL and possesses experience of more than 20 years in the banking sector in Nepal.

Kishoree Manandhar

Independent Director
Ms. Kishoree Manandhar is an experienced banking and finances professional serving on the Board of Directors of Aadhyanta as its independent director. With more than 25 years of experience in the industry, she worked at the Standard Chartered Bank Nepal Limited where she held different positions with the last one being the Country Credit Head, Retail Clients. Until recently, she was the Academic Director at the National Banking Institute.

Aarati Rajya Laxmi Rana

Ms. Aarati Rajya Laxmi Rana represents Sunrise Bank Limited as the Nominee Director at Aadhyanta. She is the Deputy Chief Executive Officer at Sunrise Bank Limited. With 2 decades of experience, she is a well-known figure in the banking industry and has extensive leadership experience.

Suman Pokharel

Mr. Suman Pokharel is a seasoned management professional. He has been working as the CEO and Director of IME Limited for more than a decade. He serves as the director of large and esteemed companies in Nepal, including Nepal Infrastructure Bank, Dish Media Network Limited, Smart Choices Technologies Limited (SCT Limited), and IME Motors Pvt. Ltd., among others. At Aadhyanta, he serves on the Board of Directors as a promoter Director.

CA Pradeep Sigdel (Sharma)

Mr. Pradeep Sigdel is a Fellow Chartered Accountant with a decade-long experience in various public and private sector organizations. Mr. Sigdel has extensive experience in the field of financial modeling, system engineering, business development, financial management, internal/external audit, etc. He is a Senior Partner at RRP Associates and Director at Sabaiko Laghu Bitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited, Founder of Ottish, and an entrepreneur. At Aadhyanta, he serves on the Board of Directors as a promoter Director.

Get In Touch With Us.